Welcome! Log In

Sign Up >>

Review: 3D Cut Printed Spiderman Zentai Suit 2014


Write a Review:

Indicates required fields *
NOTICE: Please leave a product review here. If you have any question , please click contact us or email us to service@zentai-zentai.com
Rating:   
 
Your Name: *
Your Email: *
 
 
  Your uploaded image must be in JPG,GIF,PNG format.The image size cannot exceed 150KB in size.
Not readable? Change text.
 

   

 


I want to let everyone know the life expectancy of this suit....I received thos suit back in September of 2015. It is now February 2019 and its time for a new suit. I literally wore this suit 2 a month since, doing flips, handstands and thousands of high fives....so much, so that my hands have worn thin and its time for a new suit.
 Peter Parker  November 30 2016

 


I made a video review. Just incase you all wanted an HD res version of the suit in real time. Great suit! I got this last month and it is amazing!
Reply:
Cool! Thanks for the video review. Have a nice day!
 Roberto Castillo  November 25 2016

 


Great suit, well made for the price, and it was delivered faster than expected. Zentai-zentai exceeded my expectations on this suit.
Roberto Castillo
 Peter Parker  October 15 2016

 


Here's what it looks like. I'm not even wearing a faceshell so hood detachable with lenses attached is highly recommended if you don't want to spend that extra money on a faceshell.
Peter Parker
 Peter Parker  October 15 2016

 


Thank you Zentai Zentai for yet another amazing suit. You guys made my dreams come true with this one. October has officially been made. Here's some suggestions for other customers. Spend the extra for the Jersey Lycra. Get lenses attached and remember to get the hood detachable with cut out eyes! Also spending the extra money for the EVA Spider Logo was worth it. Trust me. I got zippers hidden and some wrist zips for convenience. The breathability is amazing and the overall look and feel is simply...well... Amazing!
 Dimitri Deborne  August 21 2016

 


Merci pour le costume vite que je m"en achète un nouveau :D
Dimitri Deborne
 Wolfgang Schröder  May 09 2016

 


Recommend 100%.
Wolfgang Schröder
 Troy Ma Boy  January 19 2016

 


A little hard to put on but overall I'm impressed with the suit. The only concern I have is with the lenses. They look great but I was expecting to be able to see through them. I didn't think they would literally just attach the lenses to a faceless suit. I recommend getting the open eyes when purchasing the lenses. Or better yet, the open eyes should be applied by default when purchasing EVA Lenses.
Troy Ma Boy Reply:
Please cut the eye holes after you try it on to find the best position
 Yayo Martinez  October 07 2015

 


So I ordered my suit on June i got in 2 weeks! Which was amazing! This suit is pretty awsome i ordered another faceshell and lenses from another company but this suit is 10/10. thanks!
Yayo Martinez
 edward clark  September 09 2015

 


When I first ordered this suit I was worried about the quality. DONT BE. The suit came and Zentai Zentai exceeded my expectations. Here is a few tips....(1) get soles! (2) go the extra $ and get jersey Lycra, I did and I love it..(3) get custom sizing, its free and well worth it.....overall I am going to love doing birthday parties and visiting children in hospitals with this suit. I will be a long time customer of Zentai-Zentai
edward clark