Welcome! Log In

Sign Up >>
black friday 2019

Review: Spider Gwen Stacy | White and Black Zentai Costume with 3D Breasts Shades


Write a Review:

Indicates required fields *
NOTICE: Please leave a product review here. If you have any question , please click contact us or email us to service@zentai-zentai.com
Rating:   
 
Your Name: *
Your Email: *
 
 
  Your uploaded image must be in JPG,GIF,PNG format.The image size cannot exceed 150KB in size.
Not readable? Change text.
 

   

 


Everything about this suit was absolutely amazing! Beautifully made, comfortable like a second skin and the print is absolutely rad. I've washed it TWICE now and even tumbled it (on low) and it's still perfect! I'm one of the few that have no isues with the breast shading because it looks great in pics! I got this suit along with a spiderman one with my bf and we are always a huge hit as a duo! tons of pics and compliments. Absolutely happy with shipping time as well! I'm currently waiting for my next zentai suit and have full confidence that it will be just as stunning! :) If you're on the fence about this suit... Do it. You won't regret it!
Elizabeth Cruz
 Erin Fitzpatrick  May 24 2016

 


This is my first purchase from this site and honestly I am pleased with how it turned out. I strongly recommend the EVA lenses as attached, my main concern was the lenses were going to come in black, but they came in pink. You also may have to cut out inside the lenses in order to see. There were some measurement issues that are my fault for trying to measure myself, but that's ok. Many people came up to me to compliment me on the suit. I really enjoyed wearing it. The next time I buy a suit from here will be Jersey and better fitted.
Erin Fitzpatrick
 Olivia  March 30 2016

 


This was my first purchase from zentai-zentai, and it definitely won't be my last. When it first arrived I was presently surprised to find it was better quality than I had expected. One thing that really stood out on this suit were the eyes. I ordered the EVA lenses attached as an add-on, and received so many compliments about how accurate they looked. I gave it 4 out of 5 stars because there were a few fitting errors, and it didn't last me too long before the colors started to fade and the material wore down. Most likely do to how active I was in it (noted in the picture). However, next time I will just order a higher quality material for the suit. All in all this suit is definitely worth the money. If you're worried about the boob shading they now have a Gwen suit listed without it!
Olivia
 Shellbi Grey  November 24 2015

 


Amazing suit, great quality for a great price. Super comfortable and easy to wash. I had so many people stop me for photos, along with asking me where I purchased my suit.
Shellbi Grey
 Fanny Gagne-Savard  November 11 2015

 


I'm really satisfied, the suit is beautiful and is super good. I Receipts comment on my good suit.I am glad to represent my favorite character for the Comic con in Montréal, Canada.
Fanny Gagne-Savard
 Sarah  November 02 2015

 


I love my suit and how easy it was to custom order for size. I finally wore it to a convention and got sooo many complements on how great I looked. and the white Eva foam eyes were perfect. I recommend this site to any and all who asked. Thank you sooo much! I see another order in my future soon!
Sarah
 Keirsty  October 19 2015

 


I was really excited to get this suit after reading all the reviews, and I was not disappointed! I did custom sizing which made the suit fit like a dream. I wore it around NYCC 2015 on Saturday and got a lot of compliments! The hood was large and comfortable. The ONLY con I had with this suit was the mask. I did not wear it while at con because it was a weird fit. It is only two pieces sewn together and didn't fit the best. My fiance has a spiderman suit from this site and the mask is like five pieces and his is so comfortable. But I would recommend this suit again and again and again!
Keirsty
 Melissa Hoath  July 25 2015

 


Bought 2 suits. One - Regular Two - Jersey Jersey is MUCH more stronger and durable if rips occur. Jersey fabric does not run when ripped. Pay the extra $20, you'll be happy. :) Spiderman suit was a gunhead design and printed by ZZ so I figure it was Ok picture to select :)
Melissa Hoath
 Jozefien  July 18 2015

 


From the moment I saw SpiderGwen's outfit I knew I wanted to cosplay her! I was a little scared because I ordered a suit on my own measurements... But that was totally uncalled for! The suit fits like a glove! And to top it of, it got shipped really fast! I ordered it right before I left on my holiday and it arrived before I got back! And I was only gone for 11 days. This is the first zentai suit that I own and it's really comfortable and super flexible! I love it so much! I can't wait to show it off in August!
Jozefien
 Samantha Nichol  July 05 2015

 


Absolutely love the suit! It feels great and fits great! I ordered it with the measurements for when I'm wearing my waist cincher and was a little worried about how it would fit over but you can't tell I'm wearing a cincher at all! I was also really surprised by the size of the hood since I emailed support to ask about it and they said it was based on your height and it couldn't be changed independantly but perhaps custom ordering just really pays off! I also find that I can still use my phone with the suit on, if I move the seam on my thumb over just enough I can use it with only a little bit of difficulty. Shipping was super fast- it got here just three days after it was shipped! Overall just an amazing product, super worth the money!
Samantha Nichol