Welcome! Log In

Sign Up >>
christmas 2019

Review: Deadpool Costume - Red and Black Premium Zentai Suit


Write a Review:

Indicates required fields *
NOTICE: Please leave a product review here. If you have any question , please click contact us or email us to service@zentai-zentai.com
Rating:   
 
Your Name: *
Your Email: *
 
 
  Your uploaded image must be in JPG,GIF,PNG format.The image size cannot exceed 150KB in size.
Not readable? Change text.
 

   

 


Fits great, looks great! Exactly as pictured. Has very good vision and can breath out of it easily. I needed it early for Comic Con and they were extremely accommodating and rushed the processing and the shipping. I will definitely be ordering more suits in the future!
Gregory Floyd
 Edward Flack  March 15 2016

 


Great costume which drew a lot of attention at comiccon. 10/10.
Edward Flack
 Daniela Loera  September 20 2015

 


My suit was a hit here in La Mole Comic Con in Mexico! I was the best deadpool in the Con without a doubt. I chose custom measurements and It fits like a glove. I can do anything with it is like a second skin, really breathable. Also make sure to pick detachable hood and if you want to be lady deadpool don't be afraid to choose the ponytail hole option. The colors are just perfect and the service was excellent! They kept me update during all the process and it got here really quick (10 days since I ordered it) The perfect option to make a quality cosplay. It's worth it!
Daniela Loera
 Joshua Mendonca  March 24 2015

 


A year after buying my first suit I bought 3 MORE. Another regular Deadpool for myself, a Lady Deadpool for my friend, and an X-Force Deadpool for myself as well. We were a hit at Dragoncon in Atlanta! All three suits were the same great quality and durability as my first one. Again, I recommend custom measurements, a zipper for when nature calls, and a detachable mask so you can wear it whenever you want! Great product and a great price!
Joshua Mendonca
 Joshua Mendonca  March 24 2015

 


I ordered my first suit over a year ago and I'm still loving and using it! Fits great, breathes well, and holds up against a lot of physical activity. I've even gone swimming in it at a costume party. Go for the custom measurements, you won't be sorry. I also add a zipper for using the restroom and have the hood detachable so I can wear it separately.
Joshua Mendonca
 Brittany L  March 19 2015

 


This costume is amazing! The custom fit was perfect, it was so comfortable I didn't want to take it off! As pictured we also bought the Spider-Man suit with the same awesome results. I would definitely recommend this as your dead pool cosplay it is well worth it!
Brittany L
 Deadpool  November 26 2014

 


Hello is it possible if you can make some thing to my costume like to dpiddys old 2013 costumes do just so the mask could look like dpiddy
Deadpool Reply:
Yes, we can alter the detail. Please contact us at: support@zentai-zentai.com
 Sarah Battista  November 21 2014

 


I love love love this costume! Great quality for a very affordable price! I'm making my boyfriend get one so we can cosplay together~ _3
Sarah Battista
 Stephen Peller  October 28 2014

 


Amazing costume recieved it 2 years ago for Baltimore Con Con and it fit perfectly. Colors are great and it allows a lot of movement. People love the costume and I would buy it again.
Stephen Peller
 mathieu pilon  September 04 2014

 


the deadpool costume fit me perfectly my body very happy with the quality and the shipping took only 4 days. i recommended to every deadpool fan this costume is awesome :)
mathieu pilon